Logan, Utah skate spot thread.

Slalom Skateboarding in Utah and surrounding states

Moderators: Jonathan Harms, Ron Barbagallo, Lynn Kramer, Maria Carrasco, Russel Cantor, Martin Drayton

Wesley Tucker
1961-2013 (RIP)
1961-2013 (RIP)

Logan, Utah skate spot thread.

Post by Wesley Tucker » Wed Aug 02, 2006 4:04 am

Sorry, y'all. I made a mistake.

There was a thread going on about a new spot to run in Logan. There were five or six posts in the topic. Bob Harper made a post about skating it recently. He inadvertantly double posted his message.

As an administrator I try and be dilligent about eliminating such double entries. It's a maintenance job we do to the site. Unfortunately I had a brief lapse of reason and hit the wrong delete button. Instead of zapping Bob's second duplicate post, I deleted the thread.

Please don't feel someone found something offensive or objectionable about skating in Logan. It was human error and I was the human.

Again, I apoligize to the Utah and Rocky Mountain crowd.

Oh, just for the record: there wasn't anything in the topic that was imminent. Just some responses about the spot and a wrong phone number. Y'all be cool and I'll try and do better.

Bob Harper

Post by Bob Harper » Thu Aug 03, 2006 8:12 am

Wes
No grudge taken. It's you guys that take the time to make this a great web site.
It will take no time at all to re post it.
Hope to see you at Nationals
Bob

trish erickson

Logan this saturday

Post by trish erickson » Thu Aug 03, 2006 11:32 pm

Hey ya WT.....No worries. Good to know that somebody is keeping us in line! LOl.

Hey all,