JanuaryFebruaryMarchApril
Week 53 No events...
Monday December 28
>
Sunday January 3
Week 1 No events...
Monday January 4
>
Sunday January 10
Week 2 No events...
Monday January 11
>
Sunday January 17
Week 3 No events...
Monday January 18
>
Sunday January 24
Week 5 No events...
Monday February 1
>
Sunday February 7
Week 6 No events...
Monday February 8
>
Sunday February 14
Week 8 No events...
Monday February 22
>
Sunday February 28
Week 9 No events...
Monday March 1
>
Sunday March 7
MayJuneJulyAugust
Week 18 No events...
Monday May 3
>
Sunday May 9
Week 34 No events...
Monday August 23
>
Sunday August 29
SeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember
Week 42 No events...
Monday October 18
>
Sunday October 24
Week 43 No events...
Monday October 25
>
Sunday October 31
Week 45 No events...
Monday November 8
>
Sunday November 14
Week 46 No events...
Monday November 15
>
Sunday November 21
Week 48 No events...
Monday November 29
>
Sunday December 5
Week 49 No events...
Monday December 6
>
Sunday December 12
Week 50 No events...
Monday December 13
>
Sunday December 19

   Major Main Prime Basic Plain    Register events for the calendar


Region Name Start Date Status Class
S. America#7 Copa Centro-Oeste de Skate, Brasilia (BRA) 2010-May-02Prime PrimeOPEN
S. AmericaOutlaw Race Pacaembu 2010, Sao Paulo (BRA) 2010-May-16Prime PrimeOPEN
S. America#1 Skate velocidade, Santana do Parnaiba (BRA) 2010-Aug-01Prime PrimeOPEN
S. America#8 Overmeeting Downhill Skate, Brasilia (BRA) 2010-Aug-14Basic BasicOPEN
S. America#2 Copa Atibaia de Downhill Skate (BRA) 2010-Oct-10Main MainOPEN
N. AmericaTexas Cold Fusion Sizzler, Austin (USA, TX) 2010-Mar-27Main MainOPEN
N. AmericaTwo days of Turri, Los Osos Valley (USA, CA) 2010-Apr-10Prime PrimeOPEN
N. AmericaKrispy Hill Outlaw Slalom Race #1, Quebec (CAN) 2010-May-22Prime PrimeOPEN
N. AmericaSt Louis Slalom, St. Louis (USA, MO) 2010-May-29Prime PrimeOPEN
N. AmericaOregon State Games, Salem (USA, OR) 2010-Jun-19Prime PrimeOPEN
N. America7th Annual Dovercourt Open, Ottawa (CAN) 2010-Jul-01Prime PrimeOPEN
N. AmericaSeismic World Cup, Lafayette (USA, CO) 2010-Jul-16Major MajorOPEN
N. AmericaWorld Outlaw Championships Da Farm 10.0i, Danbury (USA, CT) 2010-Aug-07Prime PrimeOPEN
N. AmericaKrispy Hill Outlaw Slalom Race #2, Quebec (CAN) 2010-Sep-04Prime PrimeOPEN
N. America2010 Antrim Can/Am Slalom Championships (USA, NH) 2010-Sep-17Main MainOPEN
N. AmericaCone Fest 5, Ashland (USA, KY) 2010-Sep-18Prime PrimeOPEN
N. AmericaSo Cal Outlaw Racing, San Diego (USA, CA) 2010-Oct-16Plain PlainOPEN
N. America6th Annual Downhillbillies Dixie Cup, Statesville (USA, NC) 2010-Nov-05Main MainOPEN
N. AmericaWOTT - Working Off The Turkey, Huntington (USA, WV) 2010-Nov-27Plain PlainOPEN
EuropeLiepaja - Olympic Center (LAT) 2010-Jan-30Plain PlainOPEN
EuropePirate Outlaw #3, Paris (FRA) 2010-Jan-31Plain PlainOPEN
EuropePirate Outlaw #4, Paris (FRA) 2010-Feb-21Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeWorld Record Weekend, Madrid (ESP) 2010-Mar-21Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeMeze Slalom (FRA) 2010-Apr-03Prime PrimeOPEN
EuropeMadrid Championships Chapter 1 (ESP) 2010-Apr-11Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeGrobina Outlaw Race (LAT) 2010-Apr-18Plain PlainOPEN
EuropeParilly Slalom Contest, Lyon (FRA) 2010-Apr-24Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeMadrid Championships Chapter 2 (ESP) 2010-May-02Basic BasicOPEN
EuropePig City 2010, Brighton (GBR) 2010-May-14Plain PlainOPEN
EuropeCzech Cup I, 2010, Prachatice (CZE) 2010-May-15Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeKupittaa, Turku (FIN) 2010-May-22Plain PlainOPEN
EuropeMadrid Championships Chapter 3 (ESP) 2010-May-22Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeSkate Slalom Cup Praha 2010, Prague (CZE) 2010-May-29Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeLatvia Cup 2010, Grobina (LAT) 2010-May-29Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeSieck Island Slalom, Sieck Island, Brittany (FRA) 2010-May-30Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeUK Outlaw Championships 2010, London (GBR) 2010-May-30Prime PrimeOPEN
EuropeEuropean Championships, Richterwil (SUI) 2010-Jun-04Main MainOPEN
EuropeRiga Championships 2010 (LAT) 2010-Jun-12Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeBloody Bones Contest, Havlickuv Brod (CZE) 2010-Jun-12Prime PrimeOPEN
EuropeValimo, Helsinki (FIN) 2010-Jun-20Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeDésaxé World Ride, Grenoble (FRA) 2010-Jun-25Main MainOPEN
EuropeBaltic Championships 2010, Jurmala (LAT) 2010-Jul-03Main MainOPEN
EuropeMadrid Championships Chapter 4 (ESP) 2010-Jul-03Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeNASS Love Monkey Open Slalom Championships, Somerset (GBR) 2010-Jul-10Prime PrimeOPEN
EuropeBaltic Sea Cup 2010, Liepaja (LAT) 2010-Jul-24Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeWorld Championships, Hradec Králové (CZE) 2010-Jul-30Major MajorOPEN
EuropeBritish Open Slalom Championships, London (GBR) 2010-Aug-06Main MainOPEN
EuropeLatvian Championships 2010, Aizpute (LAT) 2010-Aug-08Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeVantaankoski (FIN) 2010-Aug-08Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeIntl Czech Championships, Policka (CZE) 2010-Aug-14Prime PrimeOPEN
EuropeGang of Germany - German Open, Berlin (GER) 2010-Aug-21Prime PrimeOPEN
EuropeLepuski, Vantaa (FIN) 2010-Aug-22Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeRiga Extreme 2010 (LAT) 2010-Aug-22Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeAmsterdam Slalom Series 2010 (NL) 2010-Sep-03Main MainOPEN
EuropeKing of cones 2010, Vantaa (FIN) 2010-Sep-05Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeSwedish Championships, Gothenburg (SWE) 2010-Sep-11Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeCallot Island Slalom, Callot Island, Brittany (FRA) 2010-Sep-15Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeOlaine Cup (LAT) 2010-Sep-18Plain PlainOPEN
EuropeMadrid Championships Chapter 5 (ESP) 2010-Sep-19Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeOver 80 cones, Zürich (SUI) 2010-Sep-26Prime PrimeOPEN
EuropePirates #5, Paris (FRA) 2010-Oct-03Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeBrno Skate Slalom Open (CZE) 2010-Oct-09Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeSt Anne Island Slalom, St Anne Island, Brittany (FRA) 2010-Nov-28Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeThe 5th Batz Island Slalom (FRA) 2010-Dec-26Basic BasicOPEN
AustraliaConehead Cup #1 & 2, Newcastle, NSW (AUS) 2010-Mar-13Prime PrimeOPEN
AustraliaBeat The Bastard Conehead Cup #3, Townsville (AUS) 2010-May-15Basic BasicOPEN
AustraliaConehead Cup #4, Melbourne, VIC (AUS) 2010-Jun-13Basic BasicOPEN
AustraliaCapital Punishment Conehead Cup #5 & 6, Canberra, ACT (AUS) 2010-Sep-11Prime PrimeOPEN
AustraliaConehead Cup #7, Blue Mountains, NSW (AUS) 2010-Oct-10Basic BasicOPEN