JanuaryFebruaryMarchApril
Week 1 No events...
Monday January 2
>
Sunday January 8
Week 2 No events...
Monday January 9
>
Sunday January 15
Week 3 No events...
Monday January 16
>
Sunday January 22
Week 4 No events...
Monday January 23
>
Sunday January 29
Week 5 No events...
Monday January 30
>
Sunday February 5
Week 9 No events...
Monday February 27
>
Sunday March 5
Week 10 No events...
Monday March 6
>
Sunday March 12
Week 13 No events...
Monday March 27
>
Sunday April 2
Week 15 No events...
Monday April 10
>
Sunday April 16
MayJuneJulyAugust
Week 19 No events...
Monday May 8
>
Sunday May 14
Week 22 No events...
Monday May 29
>
Sunday June 4
Week 23 No events...
Monday June 5
>
Sunday June 11
Week 24 No events...
Monday June 12
>
Sunday June 18
Week 26 No events...
Monday June 26
>
Sunday July 2
Week 27 No events...
Monday July 3
>
Sunday July 9
Week 28 No events...
Monday July 10
>
Sunday July 16
Week 30 No events...
Monday July 24
>
Sunday July 30
Week 32 No events...
Monday August 7
>
Sunday August 13
Week 33 No events...
Monday August 14
>
Sunday August 20
SeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember
Week 36 No events...
Monday September 4
>
Sunday September 10
Week 38 No events...
Monday September 18
>
Sunday September 24
Week 39 No events...
Monday September 25
>
Sunday October 1
Week 40 No events...
Monday October 2
>
Sunday October 8
Week 43 No events...
Monday October 23
>
Sunday October 29
Week 44 No events...
Monday October 30
>
Sunday November 5
Week 45 No events...
Monday November 6
>
Sunday November 12
Week 46 No events...
Monday November 13
>
Sunday November 19
Week 47 No events...
Monday November 20
>
Sunday November 26
Week 48 No events...
Monday November 27
>
Sunday December 3
Week 49 No events...
Monday December 4
>
Sunday December 10
Week 50 No events...
Monday December 11
>
Sunday December 17
Week 51 No events...
Monday December 18
>
Sunday December 24

   Major Main Prime Basic Plain    Register events for the calendar


Region Name Start Date Status Class
N. AmericaWigglin and Shiverin 6, Huntington (USA, WV) Waiting for results...2017-Feb-18Basic BasicOPEN
N. AmericaPresidents Day Jam, San Diego (USA, CA) Waiting for results...2017-Feb-19Basic BasicOPEN
N. AmericaCold Fusion Sizzler, Hockley (USA, TX) Waiting for results...2017-Mar-24Main MainOPEN
N. AmericaConedemonium, Wilmington (USA, NC) 2017-Apr-09Basic BasicOPEN 2 registered
N. AmericaSlalom St. Louis (USA, MO) 2017-May-27Main Candidate Main CandidateOPEN Nobody registered yet...
N. AmericaColdstream Slalom 5, Lexington (USA, KY) 2017-Jul-22Basic BasicOPEN Nobody registered yet...
N. AmericaWorld Championships of Slalom Skateboarding, Cornwall, Ontario (CAN) 2017-Sep-01World Candidate World CandidateOPEN 7 registered
N. AmericaKentucky Fried Conefest, Ashland (USA, KY) 2017-Sep-16Main Candidate Main CandidateOPEN Nobody registered yet...
N. AmericaUS Nationals, Winston-Salem (USA, NC) 2017-Oct-20Main Candidate Main CandidateOPEN Nobody registered yet...
EuropeZimní sk8slalomové závody, Pilsen (CZE) Waiting for results...2017-Feb-11Basic BasicOPEN
EuropePirate Slalom #4, Paris (FRA) Waiting for results...2017-Feb-19Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeGothenburg Klock Memorial Cup 1 Peter Klock 2017 (SWE) Waiting for results...2017-Feb-26Basic BasicOPEN
EuropePirate Slalom #5, Paris (FRA) Waiting for results...2017-Mar-19Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeRIPOSHOP.LV Cup 1, Liepaja (LAT) Waiting for results...2017-Mar-25Basic BasicOPEN
EuropeGothenburg Klock Memorial Cup 2 Peter Klock 2017 (SWE) Waiting for results...2017-Mar-26Basic BasicOPEN
EuropePirate Slalom #6, Paris (FRA) 2017-Apr-23Basic BasicOPEN Nobody registered yet...
EuropeGothenburg Klock Memorial Cup 3 Peter Klock 2017 (SWE) 2017-Apr-30Basic BasicOPEN 4 registered
EuropePirate Slalom #7, Paris (FRA) 2017-May-07Basic BasicOPEN 1 registered
EuropeThe Crackling 2017, London (GBR) 2017-May-20Basic BasicOPEN 9 registered
EuropeRIPOSHOP.LV Cup 2, Liepaja (LAT) 2017-May-27Basic BasicOPEN Nobody registered yet...
EuropeCzech skate slalom cup - Pilsen open 2017 (CZE) 2017-Jun-24Prime Candidate Prime CandidateOPEN (H2H) 1 registered
EuropeGerman Open - Stuttgart (GER) 2017-Jul-22Main Candidate Main CandidateOPEN (H2H) 4 registered
EuropeSummer Swine Stomp, London (GBR) 2017-Jul-22Basic BasicOPEN Nobody registered yet...
EuropeSkate n Roll Policka 2017 (CZE) 2017-Aug-05Prime Candidate Prime CandidateOPEN (H2H) 2 registered
EuropeRIPOSHOP.LV Cup 3, Liepaja (LAT) 2017-Aug-26Basic BasicOPEN Nobody registered yet...
EuropeHogtoberfest 2017, London (GBR) 2017-Oct-14Basic BasicOPEN Nobody registered yet...
EuropeTesting, Stockholm (SWE) 2017-Dec-31Plain PlainOPEN 8 registered