CALENDAR WORLD RANKING CALENDAR FORUM RESOURCES JOIN ABOUT
JanuaryFebruaryMarchApril
Week 1 No events...
Monday December 30
>
Sunday January 5
Week 2 No events...
Monday January 6
>
Sunday January 12
Week 3 No events...
Monday January 13
>
Sunday January 19
Week 4 No events...
Monday January 20
>
Sunday January 26
Week 5 No events...
Monday January 27
>
Sunday February 2
Week 6 No events...
Monday February 3
>
Sunday February 9
Week 7 No events...
Monday February 10
>
Sunday February 16
Week 8 No events...
Monday February 17
>
Sunday February 23
Week 9 No events...
Monday February 24
>
Sunday March 1
Week 10 No events...
Monday March 2
>
Sunday March 8
Week 11 No events...
Monday March 9
>
Sunday March 15
Week 12 No events...
Monday March 16
>
Sunday March 22
Week 13 No events...
Monday March 23
>
Sunday March 29
Week 14 No events...
Monday March 30
>
Sunday April 5
Week 15 No events...
Monday April 6
>
Sunday April 12
Week 16 No events...
Monday April 13
>
Sunday April 19
Week 17 No events...
Monday April 20
>
Sunday April 26
MayJuneJulyAugust
Week 18 No events...
Monday April 27
>
Sunday May 3
Week 19 No events...
Monday May 4
>
Sunday May 10
Week 20 No events...
Monday May 11
>
Sunday May 17
Week 21 No events...
Monday May 18
>
Sunday May 24
Week 22 No events...
Monday May 25
>
Sunday May 31
Week 23 No events...
Monday June 1
>
Sunday June 7
Week 24 No events...
Monday June 8
>
Sunday June 14
Week 25 No events...
Monday June 15
>
Sunday June 21
Week 26 No events...
Monday June 22
>
Sunday June 28
Week 27 No events...
Monday June 29
>
Sunday July 5
Week 28 No events...
Monday July 6
>
Sunday July 12
Week 29 No events...
Monday July 13
>
Sunday July 19
Week 30 No events...
Monday July 20
>
Sunday July 26
Week 31 No events...
Monday July 27
>
Sunday August 2
Week 33 No events...
Monday August 10
>
Sunday August 16
Week 34 No events...
Monday August 17
>
Sunday August 23
Week 35 No events...
Monday August 24
>
Sunday August 30
SeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember
Week 36 No events...
Monday August 31
>
Sunday September 6
Week 37 No events...
Monday September 7
>
Sunday September 13
Week 38 No events...
Monday September 14
>
Sunday September 20
Week 39 No events...
Monday September 21
>
Sunday September 27
Week 40 No events...
Monday September 28
>
Sunday October 4
Week 41 No events...
Monday October 5
>
Sunday October 11
Week 42 No events...
Monday October 12
>
Sunday October 18
Week 43 No events...
Monday October 19
>
Sunday October 25
Week 44 No events...
Monday October 26
>
Sunday November 1
Week 45 No events...
Monday November 2
>
Sunday November 8
Week 46 No events...
Monday November 9
>
Sunday November 15
Week 47 No events...
Monday November 16
>
Sunday November 22
Week 48 No events...
Monday November 23
>
Sunday November 29
Week 49 No events...
Monday November 30
>
Sunday December 6
Week 50 No events...
Monday December 7
>
Sunday December 13
Week 51 No events...
Monday December 14
>
Sunday December 20
Week 52 No events...
Monday December 21
>
Sunday December 27

Region Name Start Date Status Class
EuropeWorld Skateboard Slalom Championships 2020, Båstad (SWE) 2020-Aug-07 (3 days)Major Major 4 registered
            SlalomRanking.com : ISSA World Ranking 2003-2019