WORLD RANKING CALENDAR FORUM RESOURCES JOIN ABOUT
JanuaryFebruaryMarchApril
Week 1 No events...
Monday December 30
>
Sunday January 5
Week 3 No events...
Monday January 13
>
Sunday January 19
Week 4 No events...
Monday January 20
>
Sunday January 26
Week 5 No events...
Monday January 27
>
Sunday February 2
Week 6 No events...
Monday February 3
>
Sunday February 9
Week 8 No events...
Monday February 17
>
Sunday February 23
Week 11 No events...
Monday March 9
>
Sunday March 15
Week 12 No events...
Monday March 16
>
Sunday March 22
Week 14 No events...
Monday March 30
>
Sunday April 5
Week 15 No events...
Monday April 6
>
Sunday April 12
Week 16 No events...
Monday April 13
>
Sunday April 19
Week 17 No events...
Monday April 20
>
Sunday April 26
MayJuneJulyAugust
Week 18 No events...
Monday April 27
>
Sunday May 3
Week 19 No events...
Monday May 4
>
Sunday May 10
Week 20 No events...
Monday May 11
>
Sunday May 17
Week 22 No events...
Monday May 25
>
Sunday May 31
Week 24 No events...
Monday June 8
>
Sunday June 14
Week 26 No events...
Monday June 22
>
Sunday June 28
Week 27 No events...
Monday June 29
>
Sunday July 5
Week 28 No events...
Monday July 6
>
Sunday July 12
Week 30 No events...
Monday July 20
>
Sunday July 26
Week 31 No events...
Monday July 27
>
Sunday August 2
Week 32 No events...
Monday August 3
>
Sunday August 9
Week 35 No events...
Monday August 24
>
Sunday August 30
SeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember
Week 36 No events...
Monday August 31
>
Sunday September 6
Week 37 No events...
Monday September 7
>
Sunday September 13
Week 38 No events...
Monday September 14
>
Sunday September 20
Week 39 No events...
Monday September 21
>
Sunday September 27
Week 41 No events...
Monday October 5
>
Sunday October 11
Week 44 No events...
Monday October 26
>
Sunday November 1
Week 45 No events...
Monday November 2
>
Sunday November 8
Week 46 No events...
Monday November 9
>
Sunday November 15
Week 48 No events...
Monday November 23
>
Sunday November 29
Week 49 No events...
Monday November 30
>
Sunday December 6
Week 50 No events...
Monday December 7
>
Sunday December 13
Week 51 No events...
Monday December 14
>
Sunday December 20
Week 52 No events...
Monday December 21
>
Sunday December 27

Region Name Start Date Status Class
International148 results registered ISSA 25-cone World Series 2020/2021 #1, All towns (INT) 2020-Jun-20Plain Plain
International99 results registered ISSA 25-cone World Series 2020/2021 #2, All towns (INT) 2020-Aug-22 (2 days)Plain Plain
InternationalISSA 25-cone World Series 2020/2021 #3, All towns (INT) Waiting for results...2020-Oct-17 (2 days)Basic Basic
S. AmericaISSA 25-cone World Series 2020/2021 #3, Sao Paulo (BRA) Waiting for results...2020-Oct-17 (2 days)Basic Basic
N. AmericaPresidents Day Jam 2020, San Diego (USA, CA) Waiting for results...2020-Feb-16Plain Plain
N. America21 results registered Pfield Leap Year Classic 2020, Austin (USA, TX) 2020-Feb-29Plain Plain
N. AmericaCold Fusion Sizzler 2020, Waller (USA, TX) Waiting for results...2020-Mar-27 (3 days)Main Candidate Main Candidate
N. America2020 California Summer Series Race 3, San Diego (USA, CA) Waiting for results...2020-Jul-19Basic Basic
N. AmericaISSA 25-cone World Series 2020/2021 #3, San Diego (USA, CA) Waiting for results...2020-Oct-17 (2 days)Basic Basic
N. AmericaLittle Indian Banked Slalom 2020, Austin, Texas (USA, TX) Waiting for results...2020-Nov-21Plain Plain
Europe91 results registered Czech Indoor Smooth Open Prague 2020 (CZE) 2020-Jan-11 (2 days)Prime Candidate Prime Candidate
EuropePirate Nantaise 2020 #1, Nantes (FRA) Waiting for results...2020-Feb-16Plain Plain
Europe31 results registered FYB Black Hunting III 2020, Hradec Králové (CZE) 2020-May-23 (2 days)Basic Basic
Europe53 results registered Pilsen Spring Slalom Ride 2020, Pilzen - Útušice (CZE) 2020-Jun-06Plain Plain
Europe33 results registered STHLM Open 2020, Stockholm (SWE) Not yet in ranking...2020-Jun-07Basic Basic
EuropeMoscow City Race 2020 #10 (RUS) Waiting for results...2020-Jun-20 (2 days)Prime Candidate Prime Candidate
EuropeSkate n Roll 2020, Policka (CZE) Waiting for results...2020-Aug-15 (2 days)Main Candidate Main Candidate
Europe99 results registered ISSA 25-cone World Series 2020/2021 #2, Stockholm (SWE) 2020-Aug-22 (2 days)Plain Plain
Europe4 results registered Hamburg Open Slalom (HOPS) 2020 (GER) Not yet in ranking...2020-Oct-04Basic Basic
EuropeISSA 25-cone World Series 2020/2021 #3, Stockholm (SWE) Waiting for results...2020-Oct-17 (2 days)Basic Basic
EuropeTesting event, Stockholm (SWE) 2020-Dec-31Plain PlainOPEN 18 registered
Oceania36 results registered Australian National Slalom Championships 2020, Canberra (AUS) Not yet in ranking...2020-Mar-07 (3 days)Main Candidate Main Candidate
AsiaISSA 25-cone World Series 2020/2021 #3, Tokoname (JAP) Waiting for results...2020-Oct-17 (2 days)Basic Basic
AsiaSRWskates Cup 2020, Hekinan-City (JAP) Waiting for results...2020-Oct-24Basic Basic
            SlalomRanking.com : ISSA World Ranking 2003-2020