JanuaryFebruaryMarchApril
Week 1 No events...
Monday January 1
>
Sunday January 7
Week 2 No events...
Monday January 8
>
Sunday January 14
Week 3 No events...
Monday January 15
>
Sunday January 21
Week 4 No events...
Monday January 22
>
Sunday January 28
Week 5 No events...
Monday January 29
>
Sunday February 4
Week 6 No events...
Monday February 5
>
Sunday February 11
Week 7 No events...
Monday February 12
>
Sunday February 18
Week 8 No events...
Monday February 19
>
Sunday February 25
Week 9 No events...
Monday February 26
>
Sunday March 4
Week 10 No events...
Monday March 5
>
Sunday March 11
Week 11 No events...
Monday March 12
>
Sunday March 18
Week 12 No events...
Monday March 19
>
Sunday March 25
Week 13 No events...
Monday March 26
>
Sunday April 1
Week 14 No events...
Monday April 2
>
Sunday April 8
Week 15 No events...
Monday April 9
>
Sunday April 15
Week 16 No events...
Monday April 16
>
Sunday April 22
Week 17 No events...
Monday April 23
>
Sunday April 29
MayJuneJulyAugust
Week 18 No events...
Monday April 30
>
Sunday May 6
Week 19 No events...
Monday May 7
>
Sunday May 13
Week 20 No events...
Monday May 14
>
Sunday May 20
Week 21 No events...
Monday May 21
>
Sunday May 27
Week 22 No events...
Monday May 28
>
Sunday June 3
Week 23 No events...
Monday June 4
>
Sunday June 10
Week 24 No events...
Monday June 11
>
Sunday June 17
Week 25 No events...
Monday June 18
>
Sunday June 24
Week 26 No events...
Monday June 25
>
Sunday July 1
Week 27 No events...
Monday July 2
>
Sunday July 8
Week 28 No events...
Monday July 9
>
Sunday July 15
Week 29 No events...
Monday July 16
>
Sunday July 22
Week 30 No events...
Monday July 23
>
Sunday July 29
Week 31 No events...
Monday July 30
>
Sunday August 5
Week 32 No events...
Monday August 6
>
Sunday August 12
Week 33 No events...
Monday August 13
>
Sunday August 19
Week 34 No events...
Monday August 20
>
Sunday August 26
SeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember
Week 35 No events...
Monday August 27
>
Sunday September 2
Week 36 No events...
Monday September 3
>
Sunday September 9
Week 37 No events...
Monday September 10
>
Sunday September 16
Week 38 No events...
Monday September 17
>
Sunday September 23
Week 39 No events...
Monday September 24
>
Sunday September 30
Week 40 No events...
Monday October 1
>
Sunday October 7
Week 41 No events...
Monday October 8
>
Sunday October 14
Week 42 No events...
Monday October 15
>
Sunday October 21
Week 43 No events...
Monday October 22
>
Sunday October 28
Week 44 No events...
Monday October 29
>
Sunday November 4
Week 45 No events...
Monday November 5
>
Sunday November 11
Week 46 No events...
Monday November 12
>
Sunday November 18
Week 47 No events...
Monday November 19
>
Sunday November 25
Week 48 No events...
Monday November 26
>
Sunday December 2
Week 49 No events...
Monday December 3
>
Sunday December 9
Week 50 No events...
Monday December 10
>
Sunday December 16
Week 51 No events...
Monday December 17
>
Sunday December 23
Week 52 No events...
Monday December 24
>
Sunday December 30

   Major Main Prime Basic Plain    Register events for the calendar


Region Name Start Date Status Class