CALENDAR WORLD RANKING CALENDAR FORUM RESOURCES JOIN ABOUT
JanuaryFebruaryMarchApril
Week 1 No events...
Monday December 31
>
Sunday January 6
Week 5 No events...
Monday January 28
>
Sunday February 3
Week 6 No events...
Monday February 4
>
Sunday February 10
Week 7 No events...
Monday February 11
>
Sunday February 17
Week 9 No events...
Monday February 25
>
Sunday March 3
Week 11 No events...
Monday March 11
>
Sunday March 17
Week 13 No events...
Monday March 25
>
Sunday March 31
Week 15 No events...
Monday April 8
>
Sunday April 14
Week 16 No events...
Monday April 15
>
Sunday April 21
MayJuneJulyAugust
Week 19 No events...
Monday May 6
>
Sunday May 12
Week 23 No events...
Monday June 3
>
Sunday June 9
Week 27 No events...
Monday July 1
>
Sunday July 7
SeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember
Week 37 No events...
Monday September 9
>
Sunday September 15
Week 43 No events...
Monday October 21
>
Sunday October 27
Week 44 No events...
Monday October 28
>
Sunday November 3
Week 45 No events...
Monday November 4
>
Sunday November 10
Week 46 No events...
Monday November 11
>
Sunday November 17
Week 47 No events...
Monday November 18
>
Sunday November 24
Week 48 No events...
Monday November 25
>
Sunday December 1
Week 49 No events...
Monday December 2
>
Sunday December 8
Week 50 No events...
Monday December 9
>
Sunday December 15
Week 51 No events...
Monday December 16
>
Sunday December 22
Week 52 No events...
Monday December 23
>
Sunday December 29

Region Name Start Date Status Class
N. America19 results registered TXO 7, Waller (USA, TX) 2019-Jan-12Basic Basic
N. America14 results registered Presidents Day Jam 2019, San Diego (USA, CA) 2019-Mar-10Basic Basic
N. America70 results registered Cold Fusion Sizzler 2019, Waller (USA, TX) 2019-Mar-22 (3 days)Main Main
N. America11 results registered Old Man Bowl Jam Music Festival BBQ Bowl Slalom, Houston (USA, TX) 2019-Apr-06Plain Plain
N. AmericaSlalom St.Louis XVII, St. Louis (USA, MO) Waiting for results...2019-May-24 (3 days)Main Main
N. AmericaBowl of Cones 2019, Dallas (USA, TX) Waiting for results...2019-May-26Basic Basic
N. America2019 - KHRT Outlaw Slalom #1, Quebec (CAN) Waiting for results...2019-Jun-15 (2 days)Basic Basic
N. AmericaSchool's out - Let's race - Slalom Jam, San Diego (USA, CA) Waiting for results...2019-Jun-15Basic Basic
N. America2019 - KHRT Outlaw Slalom #2, Quebec (CAN) Waiting for results...2019-Jul-20Basic Basic
N. AmericaUS National Championships 2019, Salem (USA, OR) Waiting for results...2019-Aug-03 (2 days)Main Main
N. America2019 - KHRT Outlaw Slalom #3, Quebec (CAN) 2019-Aug-24Basic Basic Nobody registered yet...
N. America2019 Luna Slalom Jam, Jackson (USA, MS) 2019-Sep-06 (2 days)Main Main Nobody registered yet...
N. AmericaCone Fest XIV, Ashland (USA, KY) 2019-Sep-20 (3 days)Main Candidate Main Candidate 1 registered
N. America2019 - KHRT Outlaw Slalom #4, Quebec (CAN) 2019-Sep-28Basic Basic Nobody registered yet...
N. AmericaWorld Championships - Hobby Park Slalom 6, Winston-Salem (USA, NC) 2019-Oct-18 (3 days)Major Major 16 registered
Europe24 results registered Winter Sk8slalom for friends 2019, Pilsen (CZE) 2019-Jan-20Basic Basic
Europe58 results registered 2019 Riposhop.lv Cup #1, Liepaja (LAT) 2019-Jan-26Plain Plain
Europe14 results registered Pirate Slalom 2018/2019 #2, Nantes (FRA) 2019-Feb-24Plain Plain
EuropeEvent cancelled [Cancelled] Championnat de la Résidence des Coco, Martinique (FRA) 2019-Apr-08Cancelled Cancelled
Europe31 results registered STHLM Open Series 2019, Stockholm (SWE) 2019-Apr-27Basic Basic
EuropeItalian Championship of BoarderCross and Slalom, Verona (ITA) Waiting for results...2019-May-05Plain Plain
EuropeFYB Black Hunting II - Czech series part 1, Hradec Králové (CZE) Waiting for results...2019-May-18Prime PrimeOPEN (H2H)
EuropeThe Crackling 2019, London (GBR) Waiting for results...2019-May-18 (2 days)Basic Basic
Europe2019 Riposhop.lv Cup #2, Liepaja (LAT) Waiting for results...2019-May-25Basic Basic
EuropeSpring sk8 slalom ride 2019, Pilzen - Útušice (CZE) Waiting for results...2019-Jun-01Basic Basic
EuropeLittle Skate n Roll 2019, Policka (CZE) Waiting for results...2019-Jun-15 (2 days)Basic Basic
EuropeCzech skate slalom cup 2019, Pilsen (CZE) Waiting for results...2019-Jun-22 (2 days)Main Main
EuropeGold Skateboard, Verona (ITA) Waiting for results...2019-Jun-22 (2 days)Basic Basic
EuropeSPIRE of STEEZ 2.3, Mönchengladbach-Rheydt (GER) Waiting for results...2019-Jun-28 (3 days)Basic Basic
Europe32 results registered Swedish National Championships SM-Veckan 2019, Malmö (SWE) Not yet in ranking...2019-Jun-29Prime Prime
EuropeEvent cancelled [Cancelled] German Open 2019, Stuttgart (GER) 2019-Jul-13 (2 days)Cancelled Cancelled
EuropePirate Nantaise #2, Nantes (FRA) Waiting for results...2019-Jul-13Plain Plain
EuropeSummer Swine Stomp 2019, London (GBR) Waiting for results...2019-Jul-20 (2 days)Prime Candidate Prime Candidate
Europe2019 Riposhop.lv Cup #3, Liepaja (LAT) Waiting for results...2019-Jul-27Basic Basic
Europe74 results registered Highvalley Ditch Slalom 2019, Stockholm (SWE) 2019-Aug-03 (2 days)Main Main
EuropeSkate n Roll 2019, Policka (CZE) Waiting for results...2019-Aug-10 (2 days)Prime Prime
EuropeLatvian Championships 2019, Riga (LAT) Waiting for results...2019-Aug-17Prime Prime
EuropeRBU EineStadt Slalom Race 2019, Mönchengladbach-Rheydt (GER) Waiting for results...2019-Aug-17 (2 days)Prime Prime
Europepeternovotny@centrum.cz, Havlickuv Brod (CZE) 2019-Aug-31Basic Basic 5 registered
EuropeSlalom Petersburg battle 2019, St. Petersburg (RUS) 2019-Sep-07 (3 days)Main Main 2 registered
EuropeHamburg Open Slalom (HOPS) (GER) 2019-Sep-07Basic Basic 1 registered
EuropeMallorca Slalom Grand Prix - Euros 2019, Palma de Mallorca (ESP) 2019-Sep-21 (2 days)Major Major 18 registered
EuropeFYB Czech Sk8 Slalom Cup - Prague Open (CZE) 2019-Oct-05 (2 days)Basic Basic 4 registered
EuropeHogtoberfest 2019, London (GBR) 2019-Oct-12 (2 days)Basic Basic 1 registered
Australia53 results registered Australian National Slalom Championships 2019, Canberra (AUS) 2019-Mar-10Main Main
            SlalomRanking.com : ISSA World Ranking 2003-2019