JanuaryFebruaryMarchApril
Week 1 No events...
Monday December 31
>
Sunday January 6
Week 2 No events...
Monday January 7
>
Sunday January 13
Week 3 No events...
Monday January 14
>
Sunday January 20
Week 4 No events...
Monday January 21
>
Sunday January 27
Week 5 No events...
Monday January 28
>
Sunday February 3
Week 6 No events...
Monday February 4
>
Sunday February 10
Week 7 No events...
Monday February 11
>
Sunday February 17
Week 8 No events...
Monday February 18
>
Sunday February 24
Week 9 No events...
Monday February 25
>
Sunday March 3
Week 10 No events...
Monday March 4
>
Sunday March 10
Week 11 No events...
Monday March 11
>
Sunday March 17
Week 12 No events...
Monday March 18
>
Sunday March 24
Week 13 No events...
Monday March 25
>
Sunday March 31
Week 14 No events...
Monday April 1
>
Sunday April 7
Week 15 No events...
Monday April 8
>
Sunday April 14
Week 16 No events...
Monday April 15
>
Sunday April 21
Week 17 No events...
Monday April 22
>
Sunday April 28
MayJuneJulyAugust
Week 18 No events...
Monday April 29
>
Sunday May 5
Week 19 No events...
Monday May 6
>
Sunday May 12
Week 21 No events...
Monday May 20
>
Sunday May 26
Week 22 No events...
Monday May 27
>
Sunday June 2
Week 23 No events...
Monday June 3
>
Sunday June 9
Week 24 No events...
Monday June 10
>
Sunday June 16
Week 25 No events...
Monday June 17
>
Sunday June 23
Week 26 No events...
Monday June 24
>
Sunday June 30
Week 27 No events...
Monday July 1
>
Sunday July 7
Week 28 No events...
Monday July 8
>
Sunday July 14
Week 29 No events...
Monday July 15
>
Sunday July 21
Week 30 No events...
Monday July 22
>
Sunday July 28
Week 31 No events...
Monday July 29
>
Sunday August 4
Week 32 No events...
Monday August 5
>
Sunday August 11
Week 33 No events...
Monday August 12
>
Sunday August 18
Week 34 No events...
Monday August 19
>
Sunday August 25
Week 35 No events...
Monday August 26
>
Sunday September 1
SeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember
Week 36 No events...
Monday September 2
>
Sunday September 8
Week 37 No events...
Monday September 9
>
Sunday September 15
Week 38 No events...
Monday September 16
>
Sunday September 22
Week 39 No events...
Monday September 23
>
Sunday September 29
Week 40 No events...
Monday September 30
>
Sunday October 6
Week 41 No events...
Monday October 7
>
Sunday October 13
Week 42 No events...
Monday October 14
>
Sunday October 20
Week 43 No events...
Monday October 21
>
Sunday October 27
Week 44 No events...
Monday October 28
>
Sunday November 3
Week 45 No events...
Monday November 4
>
Sunday November 10
Week 46 No events...
Monday November 11
>
Sunday November 17
Week 47 No events...
Monday November 18
>
Sunday November 24
Week 48 No events...
Monday November 25
>
Sunday December 1
Week 49 No events...
Monday December 2
>
Sunday December 8
Week 50 No events...
Monday December 9
>
Sunday December 15
Week 51 No events...
Monday December 16
>
Sunday December 22
Week 52 No events...
Monday December 23
>
Sunday December 29

Region Name Start Date Status Class
EuropeFYB Black Hunting II - Czech series part 1, Hradec Králové (CZE) 2019-May-18Prime Candidate Prime CandidateOPEN (H2H) Nobody registered yet...